Who owns knowledge?

Some good information today from Chrissi and maybe a new direction, to get things started even sooner. Rather than sit around waiting, build my own Mooc on WordPress. The work done already has given an insight into developing course materials and engagemt, however, now it’s time do develop and open online course. How to do this mid-term though, what do I need to develop a Mooc and add some existing classes to it. Do I get a class and use them as a case study? thsi might be the case, or do I wait until next term, or even the following term? It feels that I’m only just exploring this and finding out new things, and by the time everything gets sorted it will be too late.

I also need to work more on Open Source and OER.

Leave a Reply

